It bothers me when this skank lies all the time.
None the less she's only like 2 and a half but seriously Katharine.
BITCH YOU GOT YOUR EYEBROWS DONEE!
a video from may:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tA3_PycL_nc
her newest video (august):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Qb-_L9rIOA&feature=channel
LOOK AT HER EYEBROWS!
xxmakeupiscoolxx is a fucking LIAR
lol
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
He seems like the type to love them then leave them
I think I just lost my best best best friend.
Ya see people, my best friend has been a guy since I was two and we've been close friends forever. He was my rock. Who I went to for advice. Who calmed me down. Who stuck up for me. But the key word there is WAS, because I have no clue who the hell the person that has taken up his life is.
I miss him, readers.
I miss the guy that would tell me everythings ok.
I miss the guy that told me to stay myself.
I miss the guy that was always HERE FOR ME.
This isn't exactly old news. We've been dangling on a string for a while, and yesterday night it just...snapped.
Ya see, I don't have a homecoming date yet. And I've been rather upset about it. So one day I texted him expecting him to give me some courage or help me. But what did he say?
"What are you talking about? You just doubt yourself about
EVERYTHING. If you have confidence it helps, and your lacking that
horribly."
He hasn't answered me since.
And the big pair of red scissors come down on that string.
And now I'm lost.
Buh-Bye.
Ya see people, my best friend has been a guy since I was two and we've been close friends forever. He was my rock. Who I went to for advice. Who calmed me down. Who stuck up for me. But the key word there is WAS, because I have no clue who the hell the person that has taken up his life is.
I miss him, readers.
I miss the guy that would tell me everythings ok.
I miss the guy that told me to stay myself.
I miss the guy that was always HERE FOR ME.
This isn't exactly old news. We've been dangling on a string for a while, and yesterday night it just...snapped.
Ya see, I don't have a homecoming date yet. And I've been rather upset about it. So one day I texted him expecting him to give me some courage or help me. But what did he say?
"What are you talking about? You just doubt yourself about
EVERYTHING. If you have confidence it helps, and your lacking that
horribly."
He hasn't answered me since.
And the big pair of red scissors come down on that string.
And now I'm lost.
Buh-Bye.
Friday, June 11, 2010
SEPHORA????
So I was at my aunt's house for my cousin's graduation party, so she gave me my late birthday present- a Sephora gift card! So I took it upon myself to do some online shopping (: Everyone, meet the new lovelies!

Lets round these puppies off.

First of all, we have the CARGO Wet/Dry Eyelining Palette


What you're getting is 8 powder liners that could be used wet or dry. You could also use them as eyeshadows!

I got this baby 75 percent off its usually high 32 dollar price at Sephora. Final cost? 8 dollars. Final verdict? LOVE IT! My favorite shades are that Teal (2nd on first row) and Glittery Grey (First on first row)! I will be posting a more in dept review with swatches soon!

Next (and once again by the fabulous brand CARGO :D) is their Water Resistant Bronzer.



Sorry the pictures are in the wrong order haha.
This bronzer looks really shimmery and orangy in the pan (or tin rather) but once applied and blended out with a brush it looks really super natural and glowy. Love it!

Adore it! And once again, quite a steal at 75 percent off. Retail price- 28 dollars. Paid- 7 dollars!


Next is the Sephora Brand Nail Whitening Pencil. I picked this up because I had four dollars left and thats how much it costed. It doesn't really work at all, and heck, I coulda bought 8 Wet n Wild Lipsticks on buy one get one free, or a New York Color Blushable Creme Stick for that! Oh well, at least I like the cleaner thing on the cap. This rules for getting that dirt from under your nails!

Whatever. I also got the free birthday kit since I'm a beauty insider and well, last week was my birthday!


The eyeshadow and eyeliner are amazing! I think I'll purchase the full size of the shadow. Its called "Aspen Summit". The eyeliner is called "Silver Green", and I won't be purchasing the full size because I don't use pencil liners enough to invest in an expensive one.





Swatches: Silver Green Liner on top, Aspen Summit Eyeshadow on bottom.
The Mascara on the other hand? Well, they say a picture is worth a thousand words so here you are:



This does nothing for your lashes! Just a smudgy.black.mess. that is all (:
Of course I got the 3 samples too!!!

From Left to Right: Smashbox Photo Finish Light, Bliss All-Around Eye Cream, and CoverFX ConcealFX Concealer in Light.
That is all loverss!
Hugs! LC
Lets round these puppies off.
First of all, we have the CARGO Wet/Dry Eyelining Palette
What you're getting is 8 powder liners that could be used wet or dry. You could also use them as eyeshadows!
I got this baby 75 percent off its usually high 32 dollar price at Sephora. Final cost? 8 dollars. Final verdict? LOVE IT! My favorite shades are that Teal (2nd on first row) and Glittery Grey (First on first row)! I will be posting a more in dept review with swatches soon!
Next (and once again by the fabulous brand CARGO :D) is their Water Resistant Bronzer.
Sorry the pictures are in the wrong order haha.
This bronzer looks really shimmery and orangy in the pan (or tin rather) but once applied and blended out with a brush it looks really super natural and glowy. Love it!
Adore it! And once again, quite a steal at 75 percent off. Retail price- 28 dollars. Paid- 7 dollars!
Next is the Sephora Brand Nail Whitening Pencil. I picked this up because I had four dollars left and thats how much it costed. It doesn't really work at all, and heck, I coulda bought 8 Wet n Wild Lipsticks on buy one get one free, or a New York Color Blushable Creme Stick for that! Oh well, at least I like the cleaner thing on the cap. This rules for getting that dirt from under your nails!
Whatever. I also got the free birthday kit since I'm a beauty insider and well, last week was my birthday!
The eyeshadow and eyeliner are amazing! I think I'll purchase the full size of the shadow. Its called "Aspen Summit". The eyeliner is called "Silver Green", and I won't be purchasing the full size because I don't use pencil liners enough to invest in an expensive one.
Swatches: Silver Green Liner on top, Aspen Summit Eyeshadow on bottom.
The Mascara on the other hand? Well, they say a picture is worth a thousand words so here you are:
This does nothing for your lashes! Just a smudgy.black.mess. that is all (:
Of course I got the 3 samples too!!!
From Left to Right: Smashbox Photo Finish Light, Bliss All-Around Eye Cream, and CoverFX ConcealFX Concealer in Light.
That is all loverss!
Hugs! LC
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
unce unce unce unce uc-awh fuck i typoed.
| LONGGG SURVEY! Created by DAYDREAMER05 and taken 81763 times on Bzoink | |
| time started: | 11:42 PM |
| name: | Lauren |
| nickname(s): | Mary Poppins, Helen Keller, Lola, or just plain LC |
| birthday: | May 30 |
| where were you born: | Pennsylvania |
| do you still live there: | well not in the hospital |
| zodiac sign: | gemini |
| height: | 4 11' |
| hair color: | lightish brown |
| do you like it: | its whatever |
| what does it look like: | hair |
| eye color: | grey blue/grey blue green |
| do you like it: | love it |
| contacts or glasses: | neither |
| shoe size: | anything from a about a 7 but i can wear 5, 6, it just varies. |
| grade: | 8th |
| GPA: | dont know |
| siblings: | a brother |
| piercings: | ears but i think they shut. |
| favorite | |
| color: | yellow and purple |
| scent: | vanilla or fresh linen (that just got out of the dryer scent) |
| show: | gLee |
| candy: | Rasberry Dark Chocolate easter eggs |
| gum: | this old mint vanilla one |
| drink: | coke |
| food: | Veggie Pizza |
| pizza topping: | Veggies or just cheese or bacon |
| book: | invisible monsters |
| fruit: | nectarine |
| vegetable: | Broccolli |
| time of day: | around 4 during the school year, arorund 11 AM in the summer. |
| month: | May |
| day of the week: | friday |
| season: | Spring |
| magazine: | Seventeen |
| font: | Tabitha |
| shampoo: | neutrogena moisture stuff/anything that will get rid of my greasy hair! |
| name: | Charlie (for a girl) Sam (as in samantha but their like no way man im a tom boy call me sammm), Elle, Daisy, Lisha, Ryan, the list goes onnn |
| number: | 69 :D |
| phrase: | anything that comes out of my friendses moutheseses ;D |
| store: | Tj Maxx, Target, BIGLOTS, bwahaha |
| accessory: | SILLY BANDZ. |
| channel: | TLC,E, VH1, STYLE, DISNEY, NICK, and MTV |
| weekend activity: | hanging with friends, shopping, w/e. getting out of the house! |
| house color: | Purple |
| animal: | Owl and Raccoon |
| board game: | Monopoly Jr. (: or uno. or candy land. or scrabble. or apples to mother fucking apples (: |
| story from childhood: | Dr. Dan the bandage man! |
| have you ever | |
| been on a plane: | no |
| been on a train: | yes (i think) |
| been on a bus: | yes |
| been in a taxi: | no |
| been in a car accident: | yes |
| burned something: | yes |
| went out of the country: | no |
| broken the law: | no (or have i? unce unce unce unce unce...;D |
| lost something valuable: | yes |
| met a celebrity: | yes |
| cried in public: | yes |
| had a cavity: | yes |
| shopped at abercrombie and fitch: | no |
| prank called anyone: | yes |
| faked sick: | yes |
| fallen from a tree: | no (knock on wood) |
| climbed a tree: | yes |
| slept outside: | yes |
| broken a bone: | no (knock on wood) |
| choked: | no (knock on wood) |
| passed out: | no (knock on wood) |
| been to disney world: | no |
| made a model volcano: | yes |
| the last | |
| phone call: | my madre |
| thing bought: | a fishy :D |
| thing said: | well i dont remember but i enjoy saying dum dum didday!! |
| time you cried: | yesterdayy |
| thing you ate: | Lays Plain Chips and Cooler Ranch Doritos miked |
| shoes you wore: | Old Navy Beaded Flip Flops |
| future | |
| occupation: | Makeup Artist |
| place to live: | Wilmongton, North Carolina or California or New York |
| kids: | a boy and 3 girls. |
| car: | Beetle Bug convertible but with all those kids a mini van *lol* |
| what are you doing tomorrow: | School, Shopping. |
| friends | |
| best friend: | Gerald, Chloe, James, Jill, Michael, Taylor, Gabbie. |
| loudest: | Maureen |
| silliest: | Katie |
| craziest: | Chloe |
| calmest: | Gerald |
| nicest: | Gerald |
| meanest: | Avi, sometimes Khala |
| the one you have but don't want: | why would they be my friend if I didnt want em? |
| smartest: | Maureen, Danny, Maria |
| most hyper: | prollyy Katiee |
| weirdest: | Chloe ;D |
| pick one | |
| pepsi-coke: | coke |
| sprite-7-up: | sprite |
| gold-silver: | silver |
| vanilla-chocolate: | depends what it is |
| flowers-candy: | both |
| book-magazine: | both |
| tv-rdio: | tv has a radio! :D |
| half empty-half full: | half full |
| crayons-markers: | markers |
| sun-moon: | moon even though im agraid of the dark |
| hot-cold: | depends if im hot or cold :] |
| dog-cat: | both |
| jeans-shorts: | jean shorts :D |
| waffles-pancakes: | waffles |
| florida-cali: | cali |
| first thing that comes to mind when you hear... | |
| yellow: | canary |
| lipstick: | me |
| school: | turkey |
| slippers: | comfy |
| lawn mower: | ew |
| iceland: | ew |
| greenland: | ew |
| harry potter: | SO I PUT MY HANDS UP THEIR PLAYING MY SONG AND THE BUTTERFLIES FLY AWAY! bahahaha |
| rooster: | garfield |
| bill clinton: | sexual ;P |
| whipped cream: | nom nom nom |
| mattress: | bouncy |
| lollypop: | lil wayne |
| love: | at first sight |
| panties: | unce unce unce ucne |
| are you | |
| annoying: | at times |
| loud: | yes |
| quiet: | i have my moments |
| random: | hell yes |
| perky: | sorta |
| happy: | yeahh |
| sad: | at times |
| crazy: | im a crazy mother fucker(: |
| smart: | sorta |
| calm: | not really |
| what time is it!: | 12:13 AM only because i had to search on facebook for a list of my favorite names i made and i took time to see how i answered before lol |
| You've been totally Bzoink*d! Take This Survey | Search Surveys | Create a Survey | |
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
well then, i spose its time to put the sock on the other foot.
Hola. Im a little ANGRY right now.
wanna know why?
no?
i don't care.
Ya see. I have these friends, and while they can be the BEST of friends,
they can be a tad bit controlling.
Ya see, we have these social studies projects and while we have a kick booty topic (the 60s) their being a little unfair.

they dont listen to a word i say! jill and james! OOMG! were arguing over the jackson 5 right now because apparently in the dance that were doing james (whose doing michael jackson) does nothing. thats a load of bull crap! in soul train, michael invented most of the dances. whether it be the new robot, or anything else. meh, amateurs. they think they know everything but they dont! and they wont listen to my ideas! its ridiculous!
another thing we were arguing about was this hippy commune. we already filmed a perfectly good version with a japanese suit that was a pain to film (literally, i hurt my foot) but to them it makes no sense (even though our social studies teacher chuckled and said it was funny) and a hippy with dreadlocks would be better. we already filmed it all and i dont want to injur myself again thankyou very much!
lastly was woodstock. THERE WERE NO FRIGGEN REHERSED DANCES! nuff said.
screw you.
wanna know why?
no?
i don't care.
Ya see. I have these friends, and while they can be the BEST of friends,
they can be a tad bit controlling.
Ya see, we have these social studies projects and while we have a kick booty topic (the 60s) their being a little unfair.

they dont listen to a word i say! jill and james! OOMG! were arguing over the jackson 5 right now because apparently in the dance that were doing james (whose doing michael jackson) does nothing. thats a load of bull crap! in soul train, michael invented most of the dances. whether it be the new robot, or anything else. meh, amateurs. they think they know everything but they dont! and they wont listen to my ideas! its ridiculous!
another thing we were arguing about was this hippy commune. we already filmed a perfectly good version with a japanese suit that was a pain to film (literally, i hurt my foot) but to them it makes no sense (even though our social studies teacher chuckled and said it was funny) and a hippy with dreadlocks would be better. we already filmed it all and i dont want to injur myself again thankyou very much!
lastly was woodstock. THERE WERE NO FRIGGEN REHERSED DANCES! nuff said.
screw you.
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
your mom watches glee
GLEE. What words can describe this show? Pwnful by some, SUE-TASTIC by others. i simply call it amazing. i love it so much! the drama! the comedy! the music! and fins my lover ;) watch yo self rachel hahahaha. I kinda detest Quinn tho. James can hate on me but i don't care! suck it! lol


oh, and because he told me too

James is by far the biggest gLeek (:
ariva-derche bitchesss!


oh, and because he told me too

James is by far the biggest gLeek (:
ariva-derche bitchesss!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
